Guestbook

Comments

Please enter the code
* Required fields
  • Norman Miller (Friday, September 07 18 03:36 pm EDT)

    Scott,
    Wow, you clean up pretty good.
    Great site!

  • Mark Green (Friday, September 07 18 11:44 am EDT)

    Great Job. How do I get copies of all of the Vetfestlive photos at once without watermarks as a package. Mark Green Founder of Vetfestlive

  • Bill Coatney (Tuesday, May 29 18 08:29 am EDT)

    Molly and I really enjoyed the Daniel Boone House series. Now we will have to add the Boone House to our summer road trip list.

    Great stuff as usual!!

  • Bob Karpinski (Wednesday, March 21 18 05:31 pm EDT)

    The Buder park photos look great Scott.....will be in touch for other events.

  • Suzy Brueggemann (Friday, August 25 17 11:38 am EDT)

    Wow. Awesome pictures. Love them all. Recognize several. You are an awesome photographer.

  • Renee' Townsend (Thursday, February 11 16 04:57 pm EST)

    Wow, Wow, I love them all I was hoping to make individual comments but didn't see where to do that, so I will have to do it here, great job

  • Becky Schroeter (Friday, November 13 15 04:19 pm EST)

    Hi Scott, Enjoyed looking at your pictures, especially your moon shots. Terrific!

  • Betty Todd (Friday, April 24 15 09:23 pm EDT)

    Scott- I thoroughly enjoyed looking at your pictures. I knew you were talented but these pics just show how talented you really are. You have that wonderful talent of knowing how to show people what
    you want them to see. Just terrific!

  • Angelina Fererro (Thursday, April 23 15 01:00 pm EDT)

    Your pictures from relay were awesome especially the one of my best friend and I winning the boxcar race lol thank you :)

  • Cindy Baker (Tuesday, March 17 15 11:58 pm EDT)

    I love the architectural set, as well as Frame 4 of the sky set.

  • The Garrulous Sherpa (Wednesday, December 10 14 10:16 am EST)

    Great stuff, you know I love the Transpo album but you have an awesome portfolio here Scott!

  • Valerie Bequette (Tuesday, October 28 14 10:43 pm EDT)

    I really enjoyed the pictures. Thank you for sharing. I especially loved the animals and birds and the old photos of Richwoods.

  • Shirley Moore (Wednesday, October 15 14 12:34 am EDT)

    Great Website. Most likely you got your inspiration from your great older sister.

  • Steve (Tuesday, October 07 14 07:06 am EDT)

    A line

  • Joanna (Monday, October 06 14 10:34 pm EDT)

    Awesome sauce! I'm jealous. You're going to have to show me how to make a website. :)

  • Renee' Townsend (Monday, October 06 14 10:56 am EDT)

    Scott, well it's about time I am so glad you have this website to display all your wonderful works of art

  • Gene (Saturday, October 04 14 09:46 am EDT)

    I looked at you TEASE photos and cannot get the full screen.
    Darn

  • Andi Hopkins (Monday, September 01 14 11:54 am EDT)

    Very nice website! What a great way to show off all of your wonderful work!

Welcome, guests. You have 160 characters to make comments or ask a question. Thank You.